WWE Announces Return of Mixed Match Challenge; Details on Teams

— WWE announced this afternoon that they are bringing back the Mixed Match Challenge, beginning September 18 at the Smackdown event in Tulsa, OK. The first tournament saw The Miz and Asuka win after defeating Charlotte Flair and Bobby Roode. The teams for the next season are below

  • Alexa Bliss & Braun Strowman
  • The Miz & Asuka
  • Lana & Rusev
  • Naomi & Jimmy Uso
  • Finn Balor & Bayley
  • Sasha Banks & Bobby Lashley
  • R-Truth & Carmella
  • Alicia Fox & Jinder Mahal
  • AJ Styles & Charlotte Flair
  • Kevin Owens & Natalya
  • Click Here: All Blacks Rugby Jersey